Discover The Secret Origin of The Metalcult Sacrifice Your Money To The Metalcult Read Comix By Dionysis Return To Main Screen
Hear Molten Music By The Metalcult Meet Your Masters Enter Other Portals Into The Unknown Join The Metalcult


NEW 2014 release by the METALCULT!

Alchemy by Cult of Dionysis
Cover by Jackie Newman
Cult of Dionysis "Transfiguration" CD released 2014 on Metalcult Entertainment.
Created by the following lineup:
Dionysis - Drums/Vocals
James Huff - Bass/Lead Vocals
Heath Hash - Guitars
Scott Mays - Guitars
Music by Dionysis, James Huff, Heath Hash, Scott Mays
Lyrics by James Huff, Dionysis
Produced by Derrick Acker and Cult of Dionysis
Featuring the following tracks:
1. Demise
2. Reign of The Flame
3. Beyond The Fractured Fable
4. A Certain Kind of Pain
5. Gravity & Destiny
6. Utopia
Music and lyrics copyright Cult of Dionysis
Digital = $5
Enter E-mail to send mp3 links

(Checkout via Paypal)

After checkout we'll email links for the entire CD!

CD = $10